Fast Fit Tyres & Exhausts Ltd Unit 6, Meadow Mill Estate, Dixon Street, Kidderminster, DY10 1HH 01562 824 571
Google reviews for Fast Fit Tyres & Exhausts Ltd
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Best price quote in Kidderminster by far. Confirmed my order and went in on my way home when the new tyre was fitted in less than 10 min. Excellent before and after service, something lacking by many these days. I will be back for another tyre as soon as the need arises, thanks for the fast service fellas and hope you all have a merry Xmas.

Roy Hart - December 2021

Good service the booking system worked well and the selection of tyres was excellent also the price was good.

John Gill - December 2021

Did exactly what was required no fuss no bother

John Edgerton - December 2021

Excellent service and great value for money. These guys are very efficient.

Suzanne. O - November 2021

Very good prices didn't have my size tyre in stick it was fitted early the next day nice set of guys that work there very helpful and efficient.

David Gywnne - November 2021

Great service from the team.

ANTHONY WILLITTS - November 2021

Quick, polite service. Couldn't have been more helpful.

Stephen Ellis - November 2021

Best prices in Kidderminster, friendly staff with a quick and efficient service.

Cameron Newitt - October 2021

Quick prompt service.

terence chandler - October 2021

Good Price and fitted extremely quickly with hardly any wait time

Anne Draper - September 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Kidderminster:

Kidderminster,Stone,Shenstone,Blakedown,Torton,Wolverley,Cookley,Low Habberley,Trimpley,Mustow Green,Hartlebury,Bluntington,Drayton,Churchill,Broome,Shatterford,Bewdley,Stourport-on-Seven, Chaddesley Corbett,Long Bank, Pound Green, Buttonoak,Lower Habberley,Broome, Belbroughton, Bell End, Wildmoor, Dodford,Bournheath, Catshill,Bromsgrove, Rushock,Callow Hill,Far Forest,Bliss Gate,Heightingtone,Dunley,Astley Cross,Elmley Lovett,Clows Top,Romsley,Kinver,Upper Arley,Highley,Kinlet,Baveney Wood,Lincomb,Cutnall Green,Elmbridge

Other services offered by Fast Fit Tyres & Exhausts Ltd :

Front Wheel Alignment, MOT, Same Day Fitting, Wheel Balance Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]