Fast Fit Tyres & Exhausts Ltd Unit 6, Meadow Mill Estate, Dixon Street, Kidderminster, DY10 1HH 01562 824 571
Google reviews for Fast Fit Tyres & Exhausts Ltd
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Extremely fast and friendly service, will definitely use again :-)

Vince Underhill - July 2022

Used this company multiple times now and been left happy at all times. Quick and easy process, good customer interaction and cheapest around.

Cameron Newitt - May 2022

Excellent efficient service and good price

Derek Bell - April 2022

Very impressed with the prompt service and friendly staff had 3 new tyre’s put on that day price reasonable it was my first visit there and I will definitely will be going back in the future

Bicknell - January 2022

Fast efficient service, will definitely use again,

Murray Reynolds - January 2022

Friendly staff great service

Richard Jones - January 2022

Excellent service- thank you very much

Tommy booton - January 2022

Best price quote in Kidderminster by far. Confirmed my order and went in on my way home when the new tyre was fitted in less than 10 min. Excellent before and after service, something lacking by many these days. I will be back for another tyre as soon as the need arises, thanks for the fast service fellas and hope you all have a merry Xmas.

Roy Hart - December 2021

Good service the booking system worked well and the selection of tyres was excellent also the price was good.

John Gill - December 2021

Did exactly what was required no fuss no bother

John Edgerton - December 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Kidderminster:

Kidderminster,Stone,Shenstone,Blakedown,Torton,Wolverley,Cookley,Low Habberley,Trimpley,Mustow Green,Hartlebury,Bluntington,Drayton,Churchill,Broome,Shatterford,Bewdley,Stourport-on-Seven, Chaddesley Corbett,Long Bank, Pound Green, Buttonoak,Lower Habberley,Broome, Belbroughton, Bell End, Wildmoor, Dodford,Bournheath, Catshill,Bromsgrove, Rushock,Callow Hill,Far Forest,Bliss Gate,Heightingtone,Dunley,Astley Cross,Elmley Lovett,Clows Top,Romsley,Kinver,Upper Arley,Highley,Kinlet,Baveney Wood,Lincomb,Cutnall Green,Elmbridge